Skip to main content

ACT Scholarship Recipients 2021

| Cynthia Harper |

Acting/Musical Theatre:

  • Celia Knox, Mary G Montgomery High School, Sponsor: Mollie Tice – Patricia Putnam Performing Scholarship (Musical Theatre)
  • Joe Cofield, Sparkman High School, Sponsor: Cody Carlton – (Acting/Musical Theatre)
  • Hayden Salter, UMS Wright High School, Sponsor: Margaret Delaney (Musical Theatre)

The following are alternates.  In the event that our scholarship winners are not able to accept the scholarship, we will contact these candidates in order.

Acting/Musical Theatre:

  • First Alternate: Samantha Sledd, Virgil Grissom High School, Sponsor: Olivia Skillern
  • Second Alternate: Andrea D’Amico, Bob Jones High School, Sponsor: Mary Davis
  • Third Alternate: Raven Heath, Jefferson County Academy of Theatre and Dance, Sponsor: Carl Dean

Join Today

Any member of your organization can register for ACT Membership.